​I wanna dine with you, Friday night;

walk down the streets,

talk to you,

laugh with you,

look at you and just smile


I wanna be myself and let it out;

I wanna dream, 

fly too far,

touch the clouds and reach out for the stars

I wanna go around the thousand hills with you

among the pine forests

and grow with you

on a mountain peak

and watch the sunsets

one million times…


We have a long bucket list;

I wanna give to you all that I am

but I know

I am more when I am with you…

3 thoughts on “Friday nights

Leave a Reply

